Founder

Dr. Jonathan Holzman, PhD, PEng


Associate Professor
School of Engineering, EME Building
University of British Columbia,
3333 University Way, Kelowna,
BC, Canada, V1V 1V7
Tel: +1 250 807 8798
Fax: +1 250 807 9850

E-mail: jonathan.holzman@ubc.ca

Dr. Jonathan Holzman

Graduate Students

Brandon Born, PhD Candidate

brandon.born@ubc.ca

Mark Bergen, PhD Student

markhbergen@hotmail.com

Adebola Adebowale, PhD Student

debosquare@yahoo.com

Daniel Guerrero, MASc Student

daniel.guerrero@live.ca

Mitch Westgate, MASc Student

mitch.westgate@gmail.com

Adrian Boivin, MASc Student

a-man_02@hotmail.com

Naomi Fredeen, MASc Student

nvfredeen@gmail.com

Alec Yan, MASc Student

alec.yan1993@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

Jeff Krupa

jeffkrupa@gmail.com

Simon Geoffroy-Gagnon

simontbo@gmail.com

Ilija Hristovski

ilijahri@me.com

Trevor Stirling

trevorjamesstirling@gmail.com

Completed Students

Mark Bergen, MASc

December 2016

Chris Collier, PhD

July 2016

Xian Jin, PhD

June 2016

Luanxia Yang, PhD

May 2015

Mingbo Niu, PhD

2013

Jacqueline Nichols, MASc

August 2013

Ali Ahmadi, PhD

May 2011

Milad Abolhasani, MASc

April 2010

Xian Jin, MASc

December 2009